SLT – Part 32 “Drifting Away”

Find and like me at http://www.fb.com/wederopstanding

Welcome back everyone. On this podcast I selected more deep and darker tracks then usual. These tracks should let you drift away an a ocean of beats and melody.

Of course this wouldn’t be my podcast if I didn’t included some firm beats in it, just enough for you not to fall asleep while drifting way. I finished this podcast with an amazing and most darkest track in my collection from Eomac remixed by Tommy Four Seven, which is called Spectre. I had some doubts on adding this track to the podcast so I mixed it at the end. But I think this track lets you really drift away and restart the podcast when it’s finished.

Hope you enjoy this one as much as I do. so leave your comments here or at my facebook page, as always.

Download: DJ Desire – Sounds Like Techno Part 32 – Drifting Away

Tracklisting:

# Title Artist
1 Giv Me Luv (Nicole Moudaber Remix) Alcatraz
2 Black Snow (Maae Remix) Balthazar, Jackrock
3 The Sentence That Kills (Etai Tarazi Remix) Highestpoint
4 Preacher Man (93 Original Mix) Green Velvet (Sample)
5 Mandy (Original Mix) Jewel Kid
6 Singer One (Original Mix) Luigi Madonna
7 Backyard (Original Mix) Jel Ford
8 Synthese Arnaud Le Texier
9 Meeting Of Minds (Original Mix) Jel Ford
10 Unconditional Beauty (Original Mix) Luigi Madonna
11 I Won’t Run (Dustin Zahn Mix) Thomas Schumacher & Caitlin
12 Boombox (Len Faki edit) Sound Associates
13 Don’t Stop No Sleep (Original Mix) Radio Slave (Loop Only)
14 Substance Pan-Pot
15 On Fire (Original Mix) Marc Galindo
16 Deus Ex Machina (Original Mix) Dustin Zahn
17 Grounded Gary Beck
18 Spectre (Tommy Four Seven Remix) Eomac
Leave a Reply

