SLT – Part 26 “Flashback”

Find and like me at

This time I thought it was time for a Flashback and selected at least one track from all previous 25 podcasts and put it into a new mix. This mix is stuffed with so much energy that it is ready to explode. And as it turned out to be a track listing with 31 tracks, this mix lasts for almost 2 hours with pure bass pumping melodic techno.

Also for this mix it was very hard to present a good track list as sometimes you hear two or even three tracks at the same time. Sometimes they even start at the same time, so the track list presents the tracks as they are ordered in my playlist. I also added a column with the corresponding number of the previous podcast from which I selected the track from, just in case you’re interested.

And if you look real closely you’ll find all previous cover arts back into this new cover art.

Don’t forget that if you have any feedback, please let me know at my Facebook page. Enjoy the ride.

Download: DJ Desire – Sounds Like Techno Part 26 – Flashback


# Title Artist Podcast
1 Rejekt (Original Mix) Dubfire 1
2 The Elephant (Joseph Capriati Remix) Pan-Pot & Pascal Mollin 4
3 Brain Disease (Markantonio Remix) Hans Bouffmyhre 7
4 Belgian Green V2 Petter B  24
5 Timeless Altitude (Slam Paragraph mix) Secret Cinema  5
6 Take Care (Original Mix) Flug  12
7 Dark Line Terence Fixmer  8
8 Human Reason (Original Mix) Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick  4
9 Inertia (Mattias Fridell Remix) Darkcell  9
10 Erase The Tapes (Original Mix) Spektre  20
11 Contained (Original Mix) Hans Bouffmyhre  18
12 Shift (Original Mix) Bobby Dowell  10
13 Into Your Head (Brian Sanhaji Remix) Alex Bau  1
14 Escalation (Original Mix) Audiomatiques  23
15 Abducted Mikael Jonasson 11
16 Always Loved A Film (Michael Woods Remix) Underworld 12
17 Praying Mantis (Original Mix) Manic Brothers  22
18 Recurring Nightmare (Original Mix) Lex Gorrie  25
19 Dust (Original Mix) Bart Skils  6
20 Demeter (Original Mix) Michael Schwarz  9
21 Maffaking Slam  6
22 Vespula Slam  15
23 Groove Mechanism (Chris Liebing Remix) Shlomi Aber  14
24 Second Coming Petter B  19
25 Melange (Original Mix) Dustin Zahn & Rachel Palmer  16
26 Layerleaf (Original Mix) Dhillon  21
27 Dambo (Original Mix) Ramiro Lopez  23
28 Prometheus (Original Mix) Alan Fitzpatrick  13
29 Confronted (Adam Beyer, Jesper Dahlback) Pan-Pot 17
30 Black Mamba (Original mix) Audiomatiques 17
31 Hypomania (Original Mix) Ronny Vergara  24

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s