SLT – Part 20 “Alone”

You know that feeling, you are all alone at home, not tired at all, not able to sleep, not willing to go to sleep. The night is still young, but should you go out, or should you stay at home, alone?

Now here’s your answer! Play this mix loud while you take a shower, put on something sexy and hit the dancefloor. You won’t be alone tonight.

Download: DJ Desire – Sounds Like Techno Part 20 – Alone

SLT Part 20 "Alone" AlbumArt by Roel Wildervanck

01. Erase The Tapes (Original Mix) By Spektre
02. Slow Motion Horseback Riding (Original Mix) By Jeff Rushin
03. Darker (Original Mix) By Audio Injection
04. sharpness (spektre rmx) By Roberto Capuano
05. The Reckoning (Woo York Remix) By Angel Costa ft. Erphun
06. Empire Over Matter (original mix) By Nima Khak
07. Stigma (Slam Remix) By Juan Sanchez
08. Acid Whip (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) By Chris Colburn
09. Blizzard (A. Mochi Remix) By Frank Sonic & Mike Maass
10. New Time New Place (Gary Beck Remix) By Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri
11. Mental Disorder (Original Mix) By Flug
12. 4 Alarm (Original Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre & Kyle Geiger
13. Your Turn (Original Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre & Kyle Geiger
14. Can You Feel It (Joseph Capriati Remix) By Ben Sims
15. Hypomania (Original Mix) By Ronny Vergara