SLT – Part 18 “The Black Edition”

Be ready to listen to some deep dark techno tracks. Play this one load and make sure you have a good subwoofer installed in the car or at home!

Download:  DJ Desire – Sounds Like Techno Part 18 – The Black Edition

SLT – Part 18 “The Black Edition” AlbumArt by Roel Wildervanck

01 Out of Tune By Shifted
02 Something for the mind By Various
03 Contained (Original Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre
04 Forged By Trevino
05 Promotion of Vice (Original Mix) By Dusting Zahn & Material Object & Modz
06 The Fall of the Empire is Imminent By Pfirter
07 Warpaint (Original Mix) By Gregor Tresher
08 Roar (Original Mix) By Nicole Moudaber
09 Extreme (Falvio Diaz Remix) By Dema, Paride Saraceni
10 Shine (Original Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre
11 Our Tide of Sin By Dustin Zahn
12 9 hours later (Markus Suckut redefinition 1) By Alan Fitzpatrick
13 Signals (Original Mix) By Dustin Zahn & Material Object & Modz
14 Plex (Dubfire rework) By Harvard Bass
15 Bullet in Your Heart (Pfirter Repaint) By Alex Bau (Bass cut)
…. Industrial Bitchin’ (Original Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre (Only Bass Loop)
16 Droning (Slam Paragraph Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre
17 Increase (Original Mix) By Hans Bouffmyhre
18 Mountain of Ash By MPIA3