SLT – Part 16 “Endorphins”

Are you ready to rumble!

It’s been a while since part 15 but this one is going to hit you right in the face. Don’t just stare and take these pumping Techno beats with you!

Download: DJ Desire – Sounds Like Techno Part 16 – Endorphins









01 Vayu By Tommy Four Seven
02 Melange (Original Mix) By Dustin Zahn
03 Eternity (Forever) [Dj Philip & Delvino remix] By Vincent De Moor
04 Don’t Laugh (Acapella) By Winx
05 Svettlukt (Original Mix) By Cari Lekebusch
06 Before The Crash (Original Mix) By Gary Beck
07 The Pimp Convention (Original Mix) By Slam
08 Report A Bug (Original Mix) By Bodyscrub
09 The Confession (Mark Broom Remix Version 2) By Hans Bouffmyhre
10 Start Flow (Original Club Mix) By Rino Cerrone
11 Awakening Call (Markantonio Remix) By Yariv Bernstein
12 C lime Woman From La Rocca
13 Khamael (Hans Boffmyhre Remix) By Forest People
14 I Feel The Sound (Original Mix) By Lumik
15 Be Quiet (Original Mix) By Adam Beyer
16 RX Tribe (Len Faki DJ-Edit) By DJ Hyperactive
17 Wide Open (Len Faki DJ-Edit) By DJ Hyperactive
18 SQ18 (Original Mix) By Mark Broom
19 Life In Layers (Original) By Jon Gurd
20 Rubberband Man By DJ Emerson
21 Positive Education (Jerome Sydenham Remix) By Slam & Jerome Sydenham
22 Verge (DJ Emerson Remix) By Tommy Four Seven
23 Vayu By Tommy Four Seven