SLT – Part 03 “Loops ‘n Things”

After part 01, I figured that mixing isn’t the problem. So I had to play around with loops ‘n things. Created a part 02 but had to finish early. So here is part 03 based on a lots of loops ‘n things which makes this mix a pleasure to listen to, with lots of exciting moments making you wish it was allready weekend.

I have to say, I made two fuckups. In the middle and at the end. But hey, the rest was to good not to publish so enjoy.

Download: Sounds Like Techno – Part 03

01. There Will Be Singing (Dj Koze Remix) By Efdemin
02. Crush On Me (Original Mix) By Maetrik
03. The Lovers Night By Subb-An Feat Beckford
04. Hear Me Out By Nic Fanciulli
05. I Am What I Am (Carlo Lio Remix) By Mauro Picotto
06. Identity (Gary Beck’s Footprint) By Joseph Mcgeechan
07. Yes By Gary Beck
08. Purple Bang (Carlo Lio Remix) By Sian
09. Say What (Original Mix) By Gary Beck
10. Hands In Mine By Gary Beck
11. Tunnel Series 01 (Gary Beck Remix) By Evan Burke, Mioxam
12. Consumed (Mark Broom’s Bang Bang Mix) By Gary Beck
13. Woman In Panic (Gary Beck Remix) By Alexx Wolfe & Chin Stroker
14. Gridlock – Gary Beck’s Locked Base Drum Mix) By Alan Fitzpatrick
15. Man Or Mistress By Levon Vincent
16. The Elephant (Joseph Capriati Remix) By Pan-Pot & Pascal Mollin
17. Sinister (Gary Beck Remix) By Par Grindvik
18. Satellite (Mix One) By Mark Broom
19. Burning (Redshape Remix) By Dj T. Ft. Nick Maurer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s